£5.00Out of Stock

Still available via Download from the Nero Schwarz Download Store.

3 track EP. Available from this site from 1st December 2012.
The first release of original Black material since Water on Stone in 2009.

Available on CD, or download from the Nero Schwarz download store.

Also Available:

Ep:I - Single - Black





Click on the song titles to read the lyrics (Note: lyrics are not optimised for Mobile Browsing)

Heart of the Matter

Child's Play

Lost Hymn

Album Credits

Heart of the Matter produced and mixed by Calum MacColl

Child’s Play produced, arranged and recorded by Maurice Seezer, additional production and mix by Calum MacColl

Lost Hymn produced by Colin Vearncombe and Andy Patterson


All tracks: Music and lyrics by Colin Vearncombe
Published by Hornall Brothers Music.


One Response to EP:1

  1. pramila 15 December 2013 at 5:50 pm #

    Best song from the album. As usual colin at his best with pinching and thorny lyrics.(Heart of the matter)

Leave a Reply